Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns:
 

Prof. Jakob Muth Grundschule Gimbsheim

Goethestraße 7

67578 Gimbsheim

Telefon: 06249 5926


E-Mail-Adressen

Schulleitung/ allgemein

schulleitung@gs-gimbsheim.de

Frau Bremmer

bremmer@gs-gimbsheim.de

Frau Caesar

caesar@gs-gimbsheim.de

Frau Lerzer

lerzer@gs-gimbsheim.de

Frau Metin

metin@gs-gimbsheim.de

Frau Semenov

semenov@gs-gimbsheim.de

Frau Stampp

stampp@gs-gimbsheim.de

Herr Thiele

thiele@gs-gimbsheim.de

Frau Vogler-Eiband

vogler-eiband@gs-gimbsheim.de



Frau Groß (evang. Religion)

gross@gs-gimbsheim.de

Frau Rinck (kath. Religion)

rinck@gs-gimbsheim.de